EcoSummit 2020 Co-Chairs

EcoSummit 2020 Scientific Committee

Local Organising Committee

  • Ida Kubiszewski, Australian National University, Australia
  • Serena Lee, Griffith University, Australia
  • Daryl McPhee, Bond University, Australia
  • Johanna Nalau, Griffith University, Australia
  • Anya Phelan, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Russell Richards, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Oz Sahin, Griffith University, Australia
  • Kylie Scales, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
  • Nathan Waltham, James Cook University, Australia

Register Now Speakers
Organised by
Supported by
  • tourism-events Queensland
  • Destination Gold Coast
Supporting Publications